Officers/Committee Chairs 2018 – 2019

Executive Board

President: Barbara Theriault
1st Vice President: Nancy Jenkins
Co 2nd Vice Presidents: Millie Singleton, Sally Marra
Secretary: Beverly Abenante
Treasurer: Sharon Didden


Newsletter/Advertising: Barbara Theriault
Communications: Barbara Theriault
Membership: Alma Martin
Quilt Shop Advertising: Beverly Brown
Quilt Trips/Shows: Tekla Bell
2018 Retreat: Barb Theriault
Yard Sale Table: Donna Bleier
Veteran’s Quilts: Brigitte Kasm
Fat Quarter Raffle: Judy Thew
50/50: Esther Feil
Mystery Prize: Louise Isabelle
Block of The Month: Marilyn Ryder
Sunshine: Shirley Kerstetter
Webmaster: David J Curtis